Hot Key Words: Warp Knitting Machine
 
 
 
Warp Knitting Machine
 
 
  About Us  
 
 

Founded in 1989, the company, with Cao Junfeng as enterprise legal person, covers an area of more than 60 mu and a construction area of over 30 thousand square meters. With nearly 60 million yuan of fixed assets, it is a specialized high-grade warp knitting machine plant featuring an integration of research, development and production. With more than 120 employees currently and a complete set of machining equipment, the company has comparatively higher capacities and strength in research and development and large-scale production.

The company has a group of experienced technical backbones and is committed to research on and development of new products. It now mainly focuses on the production of medium and high-grade series of warp knitting machines, high-speed warp knitting machines and lace machines. Since 1996, the company started its cooperation with some world famous companies including Suzhou Picanol Company (Belgium-owned), Jiangyin Bekeart (Belgium-owned), Suzhou Sura Technology (Germany-owned), and Shanghai Siemens Morgan (Germany-owned), and won wide approval from these foreign partners.

The company has been committed to the research on, development and production of double needle bar warp knitting machines since it was founded. Based on introduction, digestion and innovation on technology, the company has formed technology with self-improvement and quality assurance system, and at the same time built a complete set of support and after-sale service. Our products have been sold throughout the country and exported to Southeast Asian countries; its wide use proved that our product has assured quality , excellent technical performance , and a wide range of application ; it can be used to weave high-quality acrylic blankets , toy cashmere , and velvet coral and other pile fabrics for dresses , bed , as well as toys , double needle bar spacer fabric such as cushion and matress, and also for the weaving of polyester , acrylic and other chemical fiber.

TKS-2 and TSK-3 high-speed tricot warp knitting machine the company developed in recent years has achieved success, and received recognition and praise from clients after being put into market in 2014.

The company's TJ5 Raschel series of double needle bar warp knitting machine obtained JiangSu Changzhou High-Tech Product Identification, and got a number of domestic patents for inventions.

Friends at home and abroad are warmly welcomed to join us for cooperation and develop the great cause together.

 

 
     
  About Us         |         News         |         Products         |         Honor         |         Equipment         |         Job         |         Contact Us         |         Admin  
  Copyright @ 2017 TianYi Textile Machinery Co.,Ltd.     苏ICP备05003277号

热门关键词: 经编机
 
 
 
经编机
 
 
  公司简介  
 
   公司创办于1989年,法人代表曹俊峰,占地面积60余亩,建筑面积达3000多平方米,是固定资产近6000万元,集研发和生产于一体的高档经编机专业化工厂。公司现在员工120余人,机械加工设备齐全,具有较高的研发和规模化生产的能力和实力。
   公司拥有一批经验丰富的技术骨干,并致力于新产品的研究和开发,现主要生产中、高档系列经编机、高速经编机、花编机。公司从1996年开始先后与苏州必加乐公司(比利时独资)、江阴贝尔卡特(比利时独资)、苏州苏拉科技(德国独资)、上海西门子摩根(德国独资)等世界知名公司配套合作,得到外商的一致好评。
   公司自成立以来一直致力于双针床经编机的研发制造。经过引进消化和技术创新,已形成自我完善的工艺和质保体系,同时建立了完整的配套和售后服务。产品现已销往全国各地,并出口东南亚各国,使用证明我公司的产品质量可靠,技术性能优良,适应广泛,可编织质量上乘的晴纶毛毯、玩具绒和珊瑚绒等服用、床用及玩具绒类织物,座垫床垫等双针床间隔织物,适用于涤纶,晴纶等化学纤维的编织。
   公司近年来研发的TKS-2,TKS-3高速特里科经编机已经取得成功。于2014年推向市场,得到了客户的认可与好评。
   公司的TJ5拉舍系列双针床经编机于2011年获得江苏省常州市高新技术产品认定,并获得多项国内发明专利。
   热忱欢迎国内外朋友携手合作,共图大业!
 
     
  企业简介         |         新闻动态         |         产品展示         |         企业荣誉         |         企业装备         |         企业招聘         |         联系我们         |         后台管理  
  页面版权所有 @ 2017 常州市天益纺织机械有限公司     苏ICP备05003277号